Personal Details
H000582
matrimonial photo
See All Photos
Contact number verified
Mobile verified
Email verified
Email verified
Profile creation date: 
Jun 10 2015
Last login date: 
Not in last 3 month
  Religion - Hindu
  Caste - Arora
  Age - 38
  Height - 5'7"
  City - Gurgaon 
  Manglik Status - Manglik
  Profession - Financial Management
  Annual Income - 10 lakh and above
  Sub Caste - Gaba
  Report a Issue
 
 
Personal Description
I am a down to earth person, understanding & caring person with high family values. I work with a TOP MNC in finance department. I love travelling, watching movies & listening music.
Family Description
We are two brothers and my elder brother is M.B.A & he works as a senior manager and my Bhabhi is also M.B.A and senior Manager. My Father is retired as D.G.M from M.T.N.L and mother is home maker.
 
Complete Information about this Member
  Country India
  State Haryana
  City of Residence Gurgaon 
  Date of Birth 1/1/1981 (dd/mm/yy)
  Time of Birth 9 Hours And 12 Minutes
  Place of Birth Betapur 
  Body Type Slim
  Body Weight 65 To 70 Kg
  Mother tongue Hindi
  Blood Group
B-
  Relationship Desired
Marriage
  Father’s Occupation
Others
  Number of Sisters
0
  Number of Brothers
1
  Profile Created By Parents
  Education Master Degree
  Profession Financial Management
  Annual Income 10 lakh and above
  Present Residence Gurgaon 
  Complexion Weatish
  Have Child No
  Marital Status Divorced
  Disability(If any) Normal
  Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Smoke Status
Don't Smoke
  Mother’s Occupation
House Wife
  Married Sisters
0
  Married Brothers
1
 
Member's Matrimonial Partner Preferences
  Preferred Religion(s)
Hindu
  Preferred Caste(s)
Arora
  Preferred Age Group Between 28
 and 32
  Preferred Height Between 5'2"
 and 5'5"
  Preferred Body Type
Slim
  Preferred Body Weight
50 To 55 Kg
  Preferred Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Preferred Smoking Status
Don't Smoke
  Preferred Manglik Status
Don't Know
  Preferred Countries
  Preferred Residency States
Delhi
  Preferred Cities
Gurgaon 
  Preferred Profession
  Preferred Annual Income Between Less than 1 Lakh
 and Less than 1 Lakh
  Preferred Education
Master Degree
  Preferred Marital Status
Never Married, Divorced,
  Ready to have partner with children
Yes
  Preferred To settle out of India
  Preferred Family Values
Joint family
 
Contact Information


Register Matrimonial Profile Free
Ask a question from this member. This feature is free.


No Credit required for this query.
An E-Mail and a message in Inbox will be sent to member with your profile id.
 
Contact Member Via Email Or Mobile SMS

Send First Time Interest Or Regular Message(An Email will be sent in addition to Inbox)


One credit will be deducted for each custom message. System generated messages are free to send.

Send Mobile SMS Message


 
 

Terms and Conditions || Privacy Policy || SiteMap

©searchandmarry.com. All rights reserved.