Personal Details
H000584
matrimonial photo
See All Photos
Contact number verified
Mobile verified
Email verified
Email verified
Profile creation date: 
Jun 17 2015
Last login date: 
Not in last 3 month
  Religion - Hindu
  Caste - Sonar
  Age - 42
  Height - 5'6"
  City - Faridabad 
  Manglik Status - Don't Know
  Profession - Teaching
  Annual Income - 2 lakh to 3 lakh
  Sub Caste - madhur
  Report a Issue
 
 
Personal Description
m music & dance teacher in pvt school i hav own house in faridabad
if u like my profile tha contact me
Family Description
i m alone son ,i hav one daughter
we living to gather.& i hav two married sis
 
Complete Information about this Member
  Country India
  State Haryana
  City of Residence Faridabad 
  Date of Birth 2/4/1979 (dd/mm/yy)
  Time of Birth 6 Hours And 11 Minutes
  Place of Birth Betapur 
  Body Type Athletic
  Body Weight 60 To 65 Kg
  Mother tongue Punjabi
  Blood Group
B+
  Relationship Desired
Marriage
  Father’s Occupation
Teaching
  Number of Sisters
2
  Number of Brothers
0
  Profile Created By Self
  Education Bachelor Degree
  Profession Teaching
  Annual Income 2 lakh to 3 lakh
  Present Residence Faridabad 
  Complexion Very Fair
  Have Child Yes
  Marital Status Divorced
  Disability(If any) Normal
  Drinking Status
Occationally Drink
  Smoke Status
Do Smoke
  Mother’s Occupation
House Wife
  Married Sisters
2
  Married Brothers
0
 
Member's Matrimonial Partner Preferences
 
Contact Information


Register Matrimonial Profile Free
Ask a question from this member. This feature is free.


No Credit required for this query.
An E-Mail and a message in Inbox will be sent to member with your profile id.
 
Contact Member Via Email Or Mobile SMS

Send First Time Interest Or Regular Message(An Email will be sent in addition to Inbox)


One credit will be deducted for each custom message. System generated messages are free to send.

Send Mobile SMS Message


 
 

Terms and Conditions || Privacy Policy || SiteMap

©searchandmarry.com. All rights reserved.