Personal Details
matrimonial photo
See All Photos
Contact number verified
Mobile verified
Email verified
Email verified
Profile creation date: 
Jun 17 2015
Last login date: 
Not in last 3 month
  Religion - Hindu
  Caste - Gaud Brahmins
  Age - 39
  Height - 5'8"
  City - Dehradun 
  Manglik Status - Non Manglik
  Profession - Public Relation
  Annual Income - 3 lakh to 4 lakh
  Sub Caste -
  Report a Issue
Personal Description
I am a simple guy who is a mix of modern and traditional values. I am working as a Cinema head in a multiplex in Delhi. Looking for a girl who is co-oprative in nature and respects elders.
Family Description
We are four members in family. My parents me & my sister.
Complete Information about this Member
  Country India
  State Uttarakhand
  City of Residence Dehradun 
  Date of Birth 20/2/1982 (dd/mm/yy)
  Time of Birth 17 Hours And 25 Minutes
  Place of Birth Ilichar 
  Body Type Average
  Body Weight 70 To 75 Kg
  Mother tongue Hindi
  Blood Group
  Relationship Desired
  Father’s Occupation
  Number of Sisters
  Number of Brothers
  Profile Created By Self
  Education Master Degree
  Profession Public Relation
  Annual Income 3 lakh to 4 lakh
  Present Residence Dehradun 
  Complexion Fair
  Have Child No
  Marital Status Never Married
  Disability(If any) Normal
  Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Smoke Status
Don't Smoke
  Mother’s Occupation
House Wife
  Married Sisters
  Married Brothers
Member's Matrimonial Partner Preferences
  Preferred Religion(s)
  Preferred Caste(s)
Gaud Brahmins
  Preferred Age Group Between 24
 and 30
  Preferred Height Between 5'3"
 and 5'6"
  Preferred Body Type
  Preferred Body Weight
50 To 55 Kg
  Preferred Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Preferred Smoking Status
Don't Smoke
  Preferred Manglik Status
Non Manglik
  Preferred Countries
  Preferred Residency States
Rajasthan , Uttarakhand , Delhi,
  Preferred Cities
  Preferred Profession
  Preferred Annual Income Between 1 lakh to 2 lakh
 and 4 lakh to 5 lakh
  Preferred Education
Master Degree
  Preferred Marital Status
Never Married
  Ready to have partner with children
  Preferred To settle out of India
  Preferred Family Values
Contact Information

Register Matrimonial Profile Free
Ask a question from this member. This feature is free.

No Credit required for this query.
An E-Mail and a message in Inbox will be sent to member with your profile id.
Contact Member Via Email Or Mobile SMS

Send First Time Interest Or Regular Message(An Email will be sent in addition to Inbox)

One credit will be deducted for each custom message. System generated messages are free to send.

Send Mobile SMS Message


Terms and Conditions || Privacy Policy || SiteMap

© All rights reserved.