Personal Details
matrimonial photo
See All Photos
Contact number verified
Mobile verified
Email verified
Email verified
Profile creation date: 
Jun 18 2015
Last login date: 
Not in last 3 month
  Religion - Hindu
  Caste - Saraswat Brahmins
  Age - 37
  Height - 5'8"
  City - West Delhi 
  Manglik Status - Non Manglik
  Profession - Arts
  Annual Income - 10 lakh and above
  Sub Caste - Gunraj
  Report a Issue
Personal Description

Boy Name - Rahul Bhardwaj
Father’s Name- Mr. Darshan Bhardwaj

Family Members- 5 Members( Me, Mother &Father, Brother & Sister in Law)
Gotra- Bhardwaj
Caste/ Sub Caste- Gunraj
Education- BA Pass
Manglik / Non Manglik Status- Non Manglik
Height- 5’ 8”
Date of Birth-18 Dec 1984
Time of Birth- 750 AM
Place of Birth - Delhi
Job Status- Working as a Tattoo Artist Monthly Income - Rs. 80,000/- per month
Family Monthly Income - 1, 50,000/- per month.
Preference- Working/Non Working

Family Description
We are Five Members in the family
Father & Mother, Elder Brother who is married and sister in law. My Father is still working & Mother is a housewife. My Brother & Sister in law both are working.
Complete Information about this Member
  Country India
  State Delhi
  City of Residence West Delhi 
  Date of Birth 18/12/1984 (dd/mm/yy)
  Time of Birth 7 Hours And 50 Minutes
  Place of Birth Kartara 
  Body Type Slim
  Body Weight 60 To 65 Kg
  Mother tongue Hindi
  Blood Group
  Relationship Desired
  Father’s Occupation
  Number of Sisters
  Number of Brothers
  Profile Created By Parents
  Education Bachelor Degree
  Profession Arts
  Annual Income 10 lakh and above
  Present Residence West Delhi 
  Complexion Fair
  Have Child No
  Marital Status Never Married
  Disability(If any) Normal
  Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Smoke Status
Don't Smoke
  Mother’s Occupation
House Wife
  Married Sisters
  Married Brothers
Member's Matrimonial Partner Preferences
  Preferred Religion(s)
  Preferred Caste(s)
Khatris, Arora, Saraswat Brahmins,
  Preferred Age Group Between 24
 and 30
  Preferred Height Between 5'2"
 and 5'2"
  Preferred Body Type
  Preferred Body Weight
40 To 45 kg, 45 To 50 Kg, 50 To 55 Kg,
  Preferred Drinking Status
Don't Drink
  Preferred Smoking Status
Don't Smoke
  Preferred Manglik Status
Non Manglik
  Preferred Countries
  Preferred Residency States
Punjab , Uttar Pradesh , Delhi, Haryana ,
  Preferred Cities
Amritsar , Jalandhar , Ludhiana , Agra , Ghaziabad ,
  Preferred Profession
Others, Teaching, House Wife,
  Preferred Annual Income Between 2 lakh to 3 lakh
 and 3 lakh to 4 lakh
  Preferred Education
Bachelor Degree, High School, Diploma Course, Certificate Course,
  Preferred Marital Status
Never Married
  Ready to have partner with children
  Preferred To settle out of India
  Preferred Family Values
Joint family, Nuclear family,
Contact Information

Register Matrimonial Profile Free
Ask a question from this member. This feature is free.

No Credit required for this query.
An E-Mail and a message in Inbox will be sent to member with your profile id.
Contact Member Via Email Or Mobile SMS

Send First Time Interest Or Regular Message(An Email will be sent in addition to Inbox)

One credit will be deducted for each custom message. System generated messages are free to send.

Send Mobile SMS Message


Terms and Conditions || Privacy Policy || SiteMap

© All rights reserved.